chealwatch.com
C.C.HEAL F.B.H.I. Oaklands Beckley Rye Sussex TN31 6TJ UK
Tel:01797 260207 fax:01797 260693

 

chealwatch_ico.gif (4512 bytes)
chealwatch@hotmail.com 

Watch manufactures web sites

Audemars Piguet English http://www.audemars-piguet.com/
Baume & Mercier English http://www.baume-et-mercier.com/
Boucheron French http://www.boucheron.fr
Breguet English http://www.breguet.com
Bvlgari English http://www.bulgari.it/main.htm
Calabrese http://www.vincent-calabrese.ch
Chopard English / French http://www.chopard.com
Corum English / French / Spanish http://www.corum.ch
Concord English http://www.concord.ch
IWC English / German http://www.iwc.ch
Jaeger LeCoultre English http://www.jaeger-lecoultre.com/
Movado English http://www.movado.ch
Oris English http://www.oris.ch/english/home.html
Patek Philippe English http://www.patek.com
Antoine Preziuzo English http://www.antoine-preziuzo.com/
Robergé English http://www.roberge.ch
Zenith English http://www.zenith-watch.ch

SWISS & INTERNATIONAL FAVORITES

Bedat & Co. English http://www.bedat.ch
Candino English/French /German http://www.candino.ch
Century Time English http://www.century.ch
Chagal English http://www.chagal.ch
Citizen English http://www.citizenwatch.com
Delma English http://www.delma.ch
Ebel English http://www.ebel.com
Eberhard English http://www.eberhard.ch
Festina English http://www.festina.com
Glashutte German http://www.glashutte.de
Glycine English http://www.glycine-watch.ch
Jean Marcel English/ German http://www.jeanmarcel.com
Longines English http://www.longines.com
Louis Erard German http://www.s-direktnet.de/homepages/louis-erard/
Maurice Lacroix English http://www.mauricelacroix.de/index.htm
Omega English http://www.omega.ch/
Orient English/Korean http://www.orient.co.kr
Pierre Lannier French http://www.pierre-lannier.fr
Porsche Design English http://www.porsche-design.com
Pulsar English http://www.pulsarwatches.com/index.htm
Rado English/ French / German http://www.rado.ch
Rama Watch English http://www.ramawatch.com
Raymond Weil English http://www.raymond-weil.ch
Raymond Weil W1 English http://www.rw1.com
Revue Thommen English http://www.revue-thommen.ch
Seiko English http://www.seikoUSA.com
Swatch English http://www.swatch-art.com
Swiza English http://www.swiza.ch
TAG Heuer English http://www.tagheuer.com
Timex English http://www.timex.com
Tissot English http://www.tissot.ch
Titan English http://www.titanwatch.com/index.html
Titoni English / Chinese http://www.titoni.ch
Universal Geneve English http://www.universal.ch
Waldan Int'l Timepieces English http://www.waldaninternational.com

EVERYDAY WEAR

Akteo English http://www.akteo.com
Grovana English http://www.grovana.ch
Jean Perret English http://www.europastar.com/jeanperret.html
Lancaster English http://www.lancaster.com
Michele Watch English http://www.michelewatch.com

SPECIAL WATCHES - TIMEPIECES

Delance / women's watches English http://www.delance.com
Frederique Constant English http://www.frederique-constant.com/
Rovada English http://www.rovada.com
Reuge / clocks, musical instruments English / French / German http://www.reugemusic.com/
Veni Vidi Vici French/English/Italian/German http://www.venividivici.ch

 DESIGN

Alfex English http://www.alfex.ch
Bunz German http://www.schmuckforum.de/bunz/index.html
Silberstein, Alain English / French http://www.a-silberstein.fr
Ikepod English http://www.ikepod.com
Jacob Jensen English http://www.jacob-jensen-design.com
Jorg Hysek English http://www.jorghysek.com
Rainer Brand German http://www.rainerbrand.de
Rem Rem English http://www.remrem.com
Ventura English http://www.ventura.ch

SPORTS AND SPECIALIZED SPORTS WATCHES

Bell & Ross English http://www.bellross.com
Catamaran English http://www.catamaran.ch
Immersion English / Italian http://www.immersion.it/
Memotime English http://www.memotime.ch
North Eagles English / French / German http://www.northeagles.ch
Piquot Meridien English / French / German http://www.piquotmeridien.ch
Sinn USA English http://www.sinnusa.com
Swiss Army Watch English http://www. swissarmywatch.ch

ORGANIZATIONS - ASSOCIATIONS

Swiss Federation of Watchmakers - FH English / French http://www.fhs.ch
Watchmakers of Switzerland Information Center Inc. English http://www.fhusa.com
BHI British Horological Institute English http://www.bhi.co.uk
AWI American watchmakers -clockmakers Insititue English http://www.awi-net.org
USA -National Association of Watch & Clock Collectors English http://www.webcom.com/nawcc
Basel Fair English http://www.messebasel.ch/basel
German Watch and Clock Ass. English / German http://www.vdu.org

DIRECTORIES & WATCH INFORMATION SITES

Horology.com English http://www.intima.com/timelinks/
Watchnet.com English http://www.watchnet.com
Watches from France English / French http://www.fc-net.fr/crt/horlo.html
Darweb English http://www.swisstime.ch
HKTDC English http://www.tdctrade.com
Watch Space English http://www.watchspace.com/links.htm
Time Links English http://www.horology.com
Time Zone English http://www.timezone.com
Watch Me English http://www.watchme.net
Clocks and Time (Gordon Uber) English http://www.ubr.com/clocks/index.html
Mike's Clock Clinic English http://www.webcom.com/z4murray/

RELATED SITES / ACCESSORIES

Eufor English/French http://www.eufor.ch
ETA English http://www.eta.ch
Golay Buchel English http://www.golaybuchel.com
Meliga English http://www.meliga.com
PeneloP (watchwinding) Eng/Fr/D/It/Sp http://www.penelop.ch
STRAPS/Banda English http://www.banda.com
STRAPS / Hirsch English http://www.hirsch.co.at
STRAPS /Morellato English http://www.morellato.com
STRAPS/ Zuccolo Rochet French http://www.zrc.fr
Vacor English http://www.vacor.com